Posted by: Ben Dowman | November 20, 2010

Master Practitioner Training Autumn 2010 – Summary of feedback.

About the Course

Excellent Good OK Poor
  1. How well did the course meet your expectations / objectives
100%
  1. How confident do you feel to apply your current NLP skills
75% 25%
  1. How energised are you to continue your learning
100%

 

What I enjoyed about the programme most…….

  • All of it!
  • Genuineness of your interest in our learning and our journey.
  • Depth of knowledge and experience that underpins the programme and the skilled and generous way you shared it with us.
  • Breakthrough structure, sleight of mouth, making explicit an NLP model of self, 4Mat, states and loops.
  • Relaxed environment.
  • Challenge and support. The balance was just right.
  • The awareness it raised within me about myself
  • How well it linked together and flowed, it was very well structure and supported.

What I will take away with me from this course…………

  • A new perspective about how to live my life in the now
  • That I am resourceful and when I am BEING me things fall into place.
  • Very positive experience and self belief
  • Mastery.

What I would tell others about this course……..

  • Great. Well worth doing.
  • It should be mandatory for everyone.
  • Brilliant trainers – amazing depth and breadth of experience and expertise, way above the ‘bar’ for good NLP training.
  • Exceptional stuff, excellent value for money and more.
  • That excellence, depth and quality is assured. If you want the best and you want it to be flexible for supporting you Sugar’s worth a thousand mile round trip.

 


Leave a comment

Categories