Posted by: Ben Dowman | July 19, 2010

NLP Practitioner Training 2010

Congratulations to everyone who completed the Sugar Spring 2010 training.

About the Course

Excellent Good OK Poor
  1. How well did the course meet your expectations / objectives
100%
  1. How confident do you feel to apply your current NLP skills
36% 64%
  1. How energised are you to continue your learning
93% 7%

What I enjoyed about the programme most…….

  • The style of the delivery, interesting content phases followed by practical applications.
  • The mix of techniques and the interspersion of harder techniques with easier techniques. The ability to tailor it to suit each person and for each person to get what they want.
  • Neal’s jokes (really??!! – Ben)
  • Structure of activities / practice and trainers vast and well delivered knowledge base.
  • Having time between the modules to process / practice the learning and have lots of time/opportunity to use what had been learnt.
  • Learning with others, playing, the pace
  • Reframing, simple and effective metaphors.
  • Learning was fun, comfortable, open and safe

What I will take away with me from this course…………

  • A whole range of tools and techniques that will genuinely enable me to help people change including me.
  • An understanding of why I feel the way I do and how I can change that if I wish. That I have confidence and freedom in the there and they can be let out. Having fun is fun!
  • A bulging toolbox, new friends, great memories – A new improved shiny me.
  • New skills, new knowledge, new depths.
  • Confidence, it has literally opened my mind up.
  • A whole new toolbox, new experiences, new learnings and feedback.
  • A new and better person
  • Motivation and belief.

What I would tell others about this course……..

  • Yes, without a doubt, THE best course I have EVER been on.
  • If they are interested in NLP then this IS for them.
  • Excellent – well worth the investment
  • This course is F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C. Very highly recommended.
  • To invest in themselves, life, profession immediately.
  • It is the single most important piece of training for life that anyone who works with others should do.
  • Go for it!
  • Definately worth coming on.
  • All great stuff. If you want to get what you want this is a great starting point.
  • It’s great.

Leave a comment

Categories