Posted by: NLP Practitioner | April 13, 2011

Diploma in NLP – Feedback from Participants

A summary of feedback from the Sugar INLPTA Certified Diploma in NLP during April 2011.

What I enjoyed most……

  • Good balance of theory and practise, clear path through a lot of information, perfectly paced
  • It covered a range of techniques and how they can be applied
  • Being able to actually practise the techniques
  • Using persuasive language, goal setting with logical levels
  • Practical nature of the course with the flexibility to tailor the day depending on the outcomes of the group.
  • Relaxed teaching environment in a beautiful setting and the opportunity to meet new people and experience the knowledge of the trainers.
  • Focus on practically useful NLP techniques.
  • The opportunity to practise at length and get some great feedback.

 

What I will take away with me from the course……

  • Everything – the material and techniques were just right and we had time to practise what we learned.
  • Personally it has helped me consider a lot of issues for myself from a different perspective that has helped me move on.
  • Loads of tools, heightened awareness of the subtleties of communication, desire to practise and learn more, awareness of just how powerful mastering the techniques can be.
  • All of the useful skills and techniques that I can use both personally and professionally with a view to making really positive changes in my life.

Leave a comment

Categories