Posted by: Ben Dowman | July 1, 2009

Ericksonian Hypnosis Training June 2009

Ericksonian Hypnotherapy TrainingCongratulations to everyone who completed the hypnosis training. You ROCK!!!!!!!!

Feedback about the training……….

“Loved all of it, every second and the more I enjoyed it, the more I enjoyed it. I will take away more skills to pay bills BUT, more importantly, skills to be + do myself, me and I. Thanks guys.”

“Loved the trances, the structure and organisation, the timing – accurate and unrushed. Professional, worth every moment”

“Great value, fantastic fun, feel 100% confident + buzzing. And, more than that”

“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, if you have the chance or trance to train with Ben and Jane then do it. Wow! That’s Right!”

“Excellent demonstrations, clear instructions I was able to replicate and create results in my clients”


Leave a comment

Categories