Posted by: Ben Dowman | November 19, 2009

November 2009 – Introduction to NLP

Another successful group of people completed the Sugar Introduction to NLP training with 2 days of learning, fun and new skills. Here’s what they said about what they enjoyed and gain on the course:

“This course has given me a greater understanding of NLP, it has helped me personally and I will use it in my work.”

“Come and do a course!!!”

“”Communication. More potential to improve through communication skills and open door from it”

“Positive attitude, goal focused, small steps. Being more conscious in communication – pacing, chunking, state changes, behaviour changes. Much more aware of communication and where I’m taking a conversation / reivew”

“Understanding my goals, understanding my beliefs, how that fits into my map. how to change beliefs and enjoy the journey. More inspired about the me I know better and can work with purposefully”.

“Anything is possivble atttitude. I want to use pacing and leading, goal setting, chunking up and down, noticing and responding to a person’s physiology. If you have no experience of NLP I highly recommend you get some”.


Leave a comment

Categories